Skip to content Skip to footer

Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley’s Media Conference
After Special Cabinet Meeting.

dr. rowley’s media conference

other news

Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley, Health Minister Terrence Deyalsingh, National Security Minister Stuart Young, Finance Minister Colm Imbert, as well as Chief Medical Officer Dr. Roshan Parasram and Dr. Michelle Trotman highlight the latest measures to protect citizens from COVID-19. Among the measures include the closure of bars for 14 days and travel restrictions on non-nationals. At present, four citizens have been diagnosed with the virus.